Home

Changshu City, east modeling LimitedABOUT US

Ltd. is located in Changshu City, east modeling historical and cultural city - Changshu, Jiangsu Province, the location is excellent, south Jervois two states, east of Shanghai, north of Nantong, at the center of the Yangtze River Delta economic circle.

 

     Founded in 1982, twenty years we have been committed to the research and development of sales mannequin props, at home and abroad to win the majority of customers. My company has more than 300 employees and has a high-quality management team, at home and abroad for major shopping malls, supermarkets, brand monopoly point, showrooms provide a large number of quality models. In recent years, the company's products based on the rapid development of the domestic and overseas markets, with a number of world famous enterprises to establish a cooperative model alliance partnership, global trade in rapid economic development today, we will communicate with each other and the world of business enterprises mutual understanding and sincere cooperation, to create a better shopping environment internationalization dedication to create a brilliant tomorrow!

 

     Changshu City, east modeling Limited is specialized in the production of various models, ornaments, mesh and playgrounds Museum special needs of people, god, animal manufacturers, with ten years of production experience and history, enjoy high in the domestic industry visibility and reputation.

 

     The company's products have been using international standards, modeling realistic, vivid patterns, closely follow the trend, hipsters. Products sold abroad. Companies in the quality first, users first thought, adherence to credibility, so that the "Peacock" brand modeling products and remain invincible.

 

     Factory employs senior technician, sculpture over the division, with strong technical force and advanced production technology, product comes as domestic first-class.

 

     I plant conveniently located in Shanghai to Highway liantang Town 800 meters away. Welcome customers to negotiate business.

SHOWROOM

首页

常熟市东方模特儿有限公司ABOUT US

    常熟市东方模特儿有限公司位于国家历史文化名城-江苏常熟,其地理位置十分优越,南临苏杭二州,东有上海市,北靠南通,处于长江三角洲经济圈的中心位置。

    公司成立于1982年,二十多年来我们一直致力于研究开发销售服装模特儿道具,在海内外赢得了广大客户的好评。我公司拥有员工300多人并有一支高素质的管理队伍,为国内外各大商场,大型超市,品牌专卖点,展示厅提供了大量的精品模特。 近年来,公司产品立足于国内并迅速开发了海外市场,与多家世界著名的模特生产企业建立了合作同盟伙伴关系,在全球商贸经济迅速发展的今天,我们将与世界各国的商业企业相互沟通,相互了解,精诚合作,为开创国际化的美好购物环境尽心尽力,共创辉煌的明天!

    常熟市东方模特儿有限公司是专业生产各种模特儿、挂件、网片和游乐场馆特需的人、神、兽的厂家,具有十多年的生产经验和历史,在国内同行业中享有较高的知名度和声誉。

    公司的产品一直采用国际标准,造型逼真、形态生动、紧跟潮流、追逐时髦。产品畅销国内外。公司本着质量第一,用户第一的思想,严守信誉,使“孔雀”牌模特儿产品永远立于不败之地。

    工厂聘有高级技师、雕塑师多名,具有雄厚的技术力量和先进的生产工艺,产品当属国内一流。

    我厂交通方便,位于沪宜公路练塘镇北800米处。欢迎客户前来洽谈业务。

展厅呈现SHOWROOM